Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
www.socialdemokraterna.se

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ollinen Ann-Christin ann-christin.ollinen@haparanda.se
Myllymäki Ann-Kristin
Waara Nina nina.waara@haparanda.se
Bolmgren Åke ake.bolmgren@haparanda.se
Westman Bengt bengt.westman@haparanda.se
Lindgren Jenny jenny.lindgren@haparanda.se
Eriksson Per per.eriksson@haparanda.se
Eriksson Jan-Ola jan-ola.eriksson@haparanda.se
Järvinen Nathalie nathalie.jarvinen@haparanda.se
Demir Pia
Olofsson Eivor eivor.olofsson@haparanda.se
Öhman Hans hans.ohman@haparanda.se
Haara Marléne marlene.haara@haparanda.se
Bojang Modou modou.bojang@haparanda.se
Rosendahl Kurt kurt.rosendahl@haparanda.se
Ekholm Robert robert.ekholm@haparanda.se
Eliasson Eva
Eriksson Eila eila.eriksson@haparanda.se
Wähäjärvi Patrik patrik.wahajarvi@haparanda.se
Karkiainen Ida ida.karkiainen@riksdagen.se
Suhonen Jani jani.suhonen@haparanda.se
Svarvare Olga olga.svarvare@haparanda.se
Johannessen Inga-Lisa
Harila Maj-Britt maj-britt.harila@haparanda.se
Vuolo Sirkka-Liisa sirkka-liisa.vuolo@haparanda.se
Myllymäki Petri petri.myllymaki@haparanda.se
Greiser Johannes johannes.greiser@haparanda.se
Franzén Agneta agneta.franzen@haparanda.se