Sjukvårdspartiet (SJVP)

Webbplats:
www.sjukvardspartiet.nu

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Mäki Kjell kjell.maki@haparanda.se
Haara Andreas
Lindmark Catarina catarina.lindmark@haparanda.se
Kattilavaara Sven sven.kattilavaara@haparanda.se
Joki Ann-Kristin ann-kristin.joki@haparanda.se
Hällefors Arne arne.hallefors@haparanda.se
Hulkoff Pia pia.hulkoff@haparanda.se
Bäckström Barbro barbro.backstrom@haparanda.se
Syrén Björn bjorn.syren@haparanda.se
Bucht Marianne marianne.bucht@haparanda.se
Vesala Åsa asa.vesala@haparanda.se
Anundi Marketta marketta.anundi@haparanda.se
Kitti Anders anders.kitti@haparanda.se
Rönnqvist Anders anders.ronnqvist@haparanda.se
Benson Kristian kristian.benson@haparanda.se
Brännmark Alf alf.brannmark@haparanda.se
Fräki Rolf
Stenberg Eija eija.stenberg@haparanda.se