Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
www.centern.se

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sysoev Ilya ilya.sysoev@haparanda.se
Segerlund Bertil bertil.segerlund@haparanda.se
Angeria Ritva ritva.angeria@haparanda.se
Liljebäck Elisabeth elisabeth.liljeback@haparanda.se
Sulila Anne anne.sulila@haparanda.se
Isaksson Johan johan.isaksson@haparanda.se
Talonen Sami sami.talonen@haparanda.se
Olsson Valfrid valfrid.olsson@haparanda.se
Kerttu Perarne per-arne.kerttu@haparanda.se
Tornberg Sven sven.tornberg@haparanda.se
Liljergren Gun-Britt gun-britt.liljergren@haparanda.se
Haara Karin karin.haara@haparanda.se
Lind Janne janne.lind@haparanda.se
Snäll Roger roger.snall@haparanda.se
Harila Ingemar ingemar.harila@haparanda.se
Kerttu Carin carin.kerttu@haparanda.se
Hardelin Ulla ulla.hardelin@haparanda.se
Klockare Kurt
Westman Monica